top of page

The 2nd Term

So the 2nd Term of the 3 Term School Year is officially over folks.

Report cards are coming in on friday and I'm pretty sure I did better than in the 1st Term! Even in maths. I started to finally pass he tests and my mark got pushed up a lot. My favourite course is still cooking and baking. After that there comes english. We're currently doing Macbeth from Shakespear and it's actually pretty fun to read, interpret and think about. The play is great (FYI whoever is interested in reading Shakespear) It was hard to understnd in the beginning but it got much better in time.

Soo enough from the school stuff, I have visited some impressive places in the past weeks. As an example there was the Lynn Canyon Park i went for a hike with my friend Liska (love ya), several trips to whistler and a day in Victoria (which is on Vancouver Island btw). Just check out the Photo Section, cause one picture tells more than a thousnad words, right?

OMG just realized that I only have 115 days left. That's kinda freaking me out right now...I'm already over half of my time here...That's crazy it feels like I've only been here for maybe 2 or 3 months...

Enough of me for today :)

See ya


Ticker
bottom of page