top of page

Whistler

Soo, here I am. Back in Vancouver! I'm extremly exhausted so this post won't be a novel to read, more like a Newsfalsh. (And don't judge my grammar, I'm tired af)

Okay, what did I do for the last 2 days? SKIING.

I think I never made this many kilometers on skiis in two days in a roll in my life. And I have been skiing like A LOT in my life! I don't know why I use capital letters...just think of me reaaally trying to emphasize these words.

Okay I'm going off topic. Sorry.

On the first day, I went skiing with my neighbours from Germany and the seconf day I went skiing with a friend I made here in Canada. Anyways, I had a great time with wonderful people. Ok, I'm tird. I already updated the photo section (that takes like 84838382 times more than just making a simple blog post..) so go check that out.

I'll give you guys more details in a bit,

but first I REALLY (think of me emphasizing the 'really' haha) need to go to sleep cause I'm literally falling asleep typing this out...................see?

See you around guys!

Whistler lookin awesome as always


Ticker
bottom of page